top of page
Search

Torrent Hum Ko Deewana Kar Gaye Hindi Movie Download







Complete Hum Ko Deewana Kar Gaye Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Songs.pk. Hindi Movie Directed by Raj Kanwar and Produced by Raj Kanwar, . Humko Deewana Kar Gaye. The DVD release omits the intermission card. Soundtracks. Nazaara Hai. Girish Karnad, Indian Filmmaker and Star, Dies at 81.Q: Syntax of Runnable and FutureTask in Future.get I just want to make sure I have everything right with Future.get. My API endpoint returns the following: { "id": 2, "name": "Third-Party-Service-1", "owner_id": 1, "expiry_date": "0001-01-01T00:00:00Z" } I'm not sure what I should be storing into the Future.get in order to be able to receive that. I was thinking of just storing the ID (2 in this case) and the expiration date into the future.get itself. What do I have to store into the future.get to be able to receive these data? @RestController @RequestMapping("/api/v1") public class ApiController { @GetMapping("/download/{id}") @Timed public Future> saveAsByExpiry(@PathVariable Long id, @RequestHeader(value = "X-Auth-Token") String token, @RequestHeader(value = "Accept") String acceptHeader) throws IOException { ac619d1d87


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page